• A
  • A
  • A
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
Regular version of the site

Partner Universities

Global Business students enjoy a unique opportunity to spend six months abroad at two of the partner universities.

Johannes Kepler University of Linz (Austria)

No “mass University” but rather individual mentoring

The JKU is Upper Austria's largest institution of education and research as well as the most attractive campus in Austria. During its forty year history the university has achieved national and international acclaim. In 2012, the Times Higher Education ranked the JKU at #41 in its list of the top 100 universities under 50 years old. According to the ranking, the JKU is the fifth best young university in the German-speaking Europe. The university attained high scores for quotations, third-party funding, and internationalization efforts. In fact, 1 out of 9 students at JKU are from abroad, and over 90 nationalities are represented on campus ensuring an international flair.

 


Read more
The university recognizes important, cutting edge trends and has created new, contemporary curricula of degree programs for students. The university was the first in Austria to introduce an electronic student ID back in 1998 and the whole campus has Wireless LAN coverage. Modern information and communication technologies assist in managing a student's workload.

Linz is one of the best locations to pursue an academic degree due to the number of innovative companies located in close proximity in and around the province of Upper Austria. During the studies, close contacts and ties to industry and businesses can be established by the students. These cooperation efforts produce a synergy effect which continues to benefit both faculty and students.

The JKU campus is conveniently located near the city centre and the campus landscape is green and picturesque, creating an attractive ambience for students, faculty and staff. The university pond is a popular gathering spot with numerous student residence halls located nearby.

 

University of Bergamo (Italy)

A bridge between Western and Eastern Europe


The University of Bergamo provides a dynamic scientific and teaching environment open to innovations. The rector of the University of Bergamo has been elected President of the Conference of Italian University Rectors (CRUI). Didactic organization makes good use of various opportunities open to students: foreign exchanges (with the percentage of exchange students among the highest in Italy), internships with companies and organizations based not only in the local area but also in the rest of Italy and the world.

   

Read more
The system of active relationships with the local area is also both effective and original. Various associations from different categories have come together to finance the association Pro Universitate Bergamensi which assists the University in its initiatives, bearing witness to the collaboration existing between the University and the world of business. This cooperation has led to the creation of some degree courses which are found nowhere else in Italy.

Also important is the consolidation of research activities which go beyond national boundaries. The University of Bergamo boasts such prestigious initiatives as: the International Russian Language Seminar, the Italian Language and Culture for Foreign Nationals Course, a Centre of Excellence in Anthropology, the Observatory on Banking Mergers, a Centre for Area Studies, a Centre for Teaching and Learning Quality and the School of Management.

With a history older than the foundation of Rome, Bergamo grew as a key town in Mediaeval times and is now a bridge between Western and Eastern Europe: its airport is the Southern Europe hub for Ryanair and other low cost airlines, turning over 9 million passengers in 2012. The strengths of the University of Bergamo are, therefore, the wide range of courses offered, the excellent use of the numerous facilities available to students, the ambitious research centers, and, last but not least, the fact that the University operates in one of the most dynamic of areas, from both cultural and economic viewpoints.

• A
  • A
  • A
  • АБВ
  • АБВ
  • АБВ
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
Обычная версия сайта

Университеты-партнеры

Студентам программы «Управление бизнесом в глобальных условиях» предоставляется уникальная возможность обучения в двух престижных европейских университетах-партнерах в течение одного полугодия.

Университет имени Иоганна Кеплера г. Линц (Австрия)

«Не образование для масс, а скорее индивидуальное наставничество»

Университет имени Иоганна Кеплера является крупнейшим центром образования и исследовательской деятельности во всей Верхней Австрии. Кроме того, университет располагает самым привлекательным кампусом в Австрии. За сорокалетнюю историю существования Университет имени Иоганна Кеплера завоевал признание как в Европе, так и во всем мире. В 2012 году Университет попал на 41 место в рейтинге журнала Times Higher Education среди 100 лучших молодых вузов в мире. Согласно рейтингу, Университет имени Иоганна Кеплера является пятым лучшим молодым университетом во всей немецкоговорящей части Европы и получил высокие оценки за цитируемость, привлечение внешнего финансирования и интернализацию. Один из девяти студентов университета является иностранцем, а всего в кампусе представлено более 90 национальностей, что создает особую атмосферу культурного и информационного обмена.

Линц выступает идеальным местом для получения образования в силу того, что недалеко от города расположено множество инновационных компаний. В ходе обучения у студентов есть возможность установить контакты с представителями промышленных предприятий и фирм малого и среднего бизнеса. Подобное сотрудничество между университетом и бизнесом приводит к синергетическому эффекту как для студентов, так и для преподавателей.

Кампус Университета имени Иоганна Кеплера расположен в самом центре города и может похвастаться живописной природой. Университетский пруд – неизменное место встречи многочисленных студентов и сотрудников университета, а неподалеку от него удобно расположены студенческие общежития.

  

Университет Бергамо (Италия)

«Мост, соединяющий западную и восточную Европу»

Университет Бергамо представляет собой динамичную научную и образовательную среду, открытую инновациям. Образовательный процесс организован таким образом, что студентам открыто множество возможностей: международная мобильность (по этому показателю вуз является одним из лучших в Италии), стажировки в компаниях и организациях не только в Ломбардии, но и во всей стране и даже мире. Стоит отметить, что ректор университета избран президентом ассоциации университетов Италии.

В университете разработана оригинальная и эффективная система взаимоотношений с местным бизнесом. Компании из самых разных сфер создали ассоциацию, которая помогает финансировать многие инициативы вуза. Результатом такого взаимодействия университета и бизнеса стало создание многих образовательных программ, у которых нет аналогов во всей Италии.

История Бергамо начинается задолго до основания Рима, и со средних веков по настоящее время город является одной из ключевых точек Европы. Сейчас аэропорт Бергамо принимает более 9 миллионов пассажиров, соединяя Восточную и Западную Европу. Таким образом, к преимуществам Университета Бергамо можно отнести широкий выбор предлагаемых курсов, эффективное использование университетской инфраструктуры, амбициозные исследовательские центры, динамичный экономически и культурно развитый регион, в котором располагается вуз.