• A
  • A
  • A
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
Regular version of the site

Our projects

LATNA’s stuff actively participates in different competitions for getting research grants.

1. An individual research project (the scientific fund grant of the National Research University Higher School of Economics for 2010-2012) №10-01-0071, Vyacheslav V. Chistyakov «Metric modulars and their typological, geometrical and econometric properties with applications»

2. The RFBR №10-01-00682 (2010-2012) grant: Valery Kalyagin «Complex asymptotics of  joint rational approximations of analytic functions"

3. The scientific fund grant of the National Research University  Higher School of Economics  «Teacher – Students» for 2011-2012, the project №11-04-0008 "Calculation of tolerances in Combinatorial Optimization Problems: Theory and Algorithms». LATNA’s participants: Boris Goldengorin, Vyacheslav  ChistyakovMikhail Batsyn, Dmitry Malyshev

4. The scientific fund grant of the National Research University Higher School of Economics  «Teacher – Students» for 2011-2012, the project  №11-04-0019 «Development and adaptation of cluster-analysis methods to automate  textual information analysis using the ontology of subject  field». LATNA’s participants: Boris Mirkin
  
5. The RFBR №11-01-00107-а grant for 2011-2012, «Combinatorial-algebraic research of complex, quantitative, and descriptive characteristics of hereditary closed classes of graphs ». The participants from LATNA: Dmitry MalyshevVictor Zamaraev, Dmitry Mokeev.

   
6. The grant on young researchers’  mobility with the support of Applied Optimization Institute of M. V. Keldysh and Russian Academy of  Science and Russian Federation  Ministry of Education and Science (agreement 8861): Olga Khvostova, "The analysis of the flow fields when changing the water regime of the Volga River to assess the most dangerous regions in terms of region  flooding "

 7. The grant on young researchers mobility with the support of Applied Optimization Institute of M. V. Keldysh and Russian Academy of Science and Russian Federation  Ministry of Education and Science (agreement 8861): Dmitry Malyshev, "Algorithms design for high-performance computing systems when modeling problems of mathematical physics: theoretical and practical aspects"
  
8. The grant  № 12-01-00749-а  for 2012-2013, «Combinatorial-algebraic research of hereditary closed classes of graphs». The participants from LATNA: Dmitry MalyshevVictor Zamaraev, Dmitry Mokeev.

9. An individual research project (the scientific fund grant of the National Research University  Higher School of Economics for 2013-2014), Dmitry Malyshev  №12-01-0035 "The research of "critical" hereditary classes of graphs"

10. Grant of the President of the Russian Federation for state support of young scientists for 2013-2014, "The study of extreme classes in descriptive, quantitative and algorithmic graph theory". The participants from LATNA: Dmitry MalyshevVictor Zamaraev, Dmitry Mokeev.


11. The participation grant in the foreign scientific event for a trip to the International Conference «Numerical Computations: Theory and Algorithms 2013", University of Calabria, Falerna, Italy. The participant - Kalyagin V. A.

12. The project №13-05-0047 of Mirkin B. G. «Методы визуализации текстовой информации с помощью построения суффиксных деревьев, мультифасетных классификаций и иерархических онтологий: алгоритмическое и программное обеспечение». The participant - Mirkin B. G.

13.The grant RFFI 14-01-00807 (2014-2016) "Theoretical basis of the network analysis of stock markets". Managed by:  Valery A. Kalyagin. LATNA participants: Grigory A. BautinMikhail V. BatsynVictor A. ZamaraevAlexander P. KoldanovPetr A. KoldanovAnton A. Kocheturov

14. Individual research grant of the French government (Eiffel excellence scholarship) for Tatiana Poletaeva: №812685B "Ontological foundations of multi-agent framework for operational data processing" (2014-2015 academic year)

15. The grant 14-41-00039 of Russian Science Foundation for international research on "Clustering and Search Technique in Large Scale Networks". The grant is managed by Professor Panos M. Pardalos. Participants: members of LATNA lab. Mikhail V. Batsyn, Valery A. Kalyagin, Timur V. Medvedev, Alexey I. Nikolaev, Alexander A. Ponomarenko., Andrey V. Savchenko

16. The grant of the Russian Humanitarian Science Foundation for the research on "The application of robust procedures to the analysis of the structural characteristics of stock markets". The grant is managed by Professor Valery A. Kalyagin

17. Individual grant of HSE Scientific Fund № 15-01-0010 (2015-2016): "The boundary classes for the dominating set problems, coloring task and its applications". The grant is managed by Dmitry Malyshev

18. The Russian President Grant MK-4819.2016.1 (2016-2017): "Effective algorithms for solving current subtasks intractable problems of graph theory and discrete optimization". The grant is managed by Dmitry Malyshev

19. Grant RFBR № 16-31-60008- mol_a_dk (2016-2018): "Study of solving time topical subtasks of classical extremal problems on graphs". The grant is managed by Dmitry Malyshev

 

Achivements:

- Scientific advisor P. M. Pardalos elected to elite medical and biological engineering, USA
- Leading researcher of the laboratory D. S. Malyshev awarded the medal of the Russian Academy of Science
- Researcher of the laboratory A. A. Ponomarenko awarded IBM PhD
- Scientific advisor of the laboratory P. M. Pardalos included among the 100 most productive executives PhD in mathematics
- Researcher of the laboratory A. I. Nikolaev awarded the Ilya Segalovich scholarship of Yandex


 

Have you spotted a typo?
Highlight it, click Ctrl+Enter and send us a message. Thank you for your help!

• A
  • A
  • A
  • АБВ
  • АБВ
  • АБВ
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
Обычная версия сайта

Выигранные гранты

Сотрудники лаборатории ЛАТАС активно участвуют в различных конкурсах по получению грантов на научные исследования:

1. Индивидуальный исследовательский проект (грант Научного фондаНИУ ВШЭ на 2010-2012 гг.) №10-01-0071 Чистякова Вячеслава Васильевича "Метрические модуляры и их топологические, геометрические и эконометрические свойства с приложениями"

2. Грант РФФИ №10-01-00682, 2010-2012 гг.: Калягин Валерий Александрович, "Комплексные асимптотики совместных рациональных аппроксимаций аналитических функций"

3. Грант Научного фонда НИУ ВШЭ "Учитель-Ученики" на 2011-2012 гг., проект №11-04-0008 "Исчисление допусков в задачах комбинаторной оптимизации: теория и алгоритмы". Участники из сотрудников лаборатории: Гольденгорин Борис ИсааковичЧистяков Вячеслав ВасильевичБацын Михаил ВладимировичМалышев Дмитрий Сергеевич

4. Грант Научного фонда НИУ ВШЭ "Учитель-Ученики" на 2011-2012 гг., проект №11-04-0019 "Разработка и адаптация методов кластер-анализа для автоматизации анализа текстовой информации с использованием онтологии предметной области". Участники из сотрудников лаборатории: Миркин Борис Григорьевич

5. Грант РФФИ №11-01-00107-а на 2011-2012 гг., "Комбинаторно-алгебраическое исследование сложностных, количественных и дескриптивных характеристик наследственно замкнутых классов графов". Участники из сотрудников лаборатории: Малышев Дмитрий Сергеевич, Замараев Виктор Андреевич, Мокеев Дмитрий Борисович.

6. Грант по мобильности молодых ученых при поддержке Института прикладной математики им. М.В.Келдыша РАН и Министерства образования и науки РФ (соглашение 8861): Хвостова Ольга Евгеньевна, "Анализ полей течений при изменении водного режима реки Волга для оценки наиболее опасных с точки зрения затопления регионов"

7. Грант по мобильности молодых ученых при поддержке Института прикладной математики им. М.В.Келдыша РАН и Министерства образования и науки РФ (соглашение 8861): Малышев Дмитрий Сергеевич, "Конструирование алгоритмов для высокопроизводительных вычислительных систем при моделировании задач математической физики: теоретические и практические аспекты"

8. Грант РФФИ № 12-01-00749-а на 2012-2013 гг., "Исследование алгебраически и комбинаторно замкнутых классов графов". Участники из сотрудников лаборатории: Малышев Дмитрий Сергеевич, Замараев Виктор Андреевич, Мокеев Дмитрий Борисович.

9. Индивидуальный исследовательский проект (грант Научного фонда НИУ ВШЭ на 2013-2014 гг.) Малышева Дмитрия Сергеевича №12-01-0035 "Исследование "критических" наследственных классов графов"

10. Грант Президента РФ для государственной поддержке молодых ученых на 2013-2014 гг., «Исследование экстремальных классов в дескриптивной, количественной и алгоритмической теории графов». Участники из сотрудников лаборатории: Малышев Дмитрий Сергеевич, Замараев Виктор Андреевич, Мокеев Дмитрий Борисович.

11. Грант на участие в зарубежном научном мероприятии для поездки на международную конференцию «Numerical Computations: Theory and Algorithms 2013», университет Калабрии, Фалерна, Италия. Участник – Калягин В.А.

12. Проект №13-05-0047 Миркина Б.Г. «Методы визуализации текстовой информации с помощью построения суффиксных деревьев, мультифасетных классификаций и иерархических онтологий: алгоритмическое и программное обеспечение». Участник - Миркин Б. Г.

13. Грант РФФИ 14-01-00807 (2014-2016) "Теоретические основы сетевого анализа фондовых рынков". Руководитель: Калягин В.А. Участники гранта: сотрудники лаборатории Баутин Г.А., Бацын М.В., Замараев В.А., Колданов А.П., Колданов П.А., Кочетуров А.А.

14. Индивидуальный исследовательский грант Французского правительства (именная стипендия Эйфеля) для Полетаевой Т.А. на 2014-2015 учебный год: №812685B "Ontological foundations of multi-agent framework for operational data processing"

15. Грант 14-41-00039 Российского научного фонда на проведение исследований международными научными группами по теме "Методы кластеризации и поиска в сетях большого размера". Руководитель гранта профессор Пардалос П.М. Участники гранта: сотрудники лаборатории Бацын М.В., Калягин В.А., Медведев Т.В., Николаев А.И., Пономаренко А.А., Савченко А.В.

16. Грант Российского Гуманитарного Научного Фонда на проведение исследований по теме "Применение устойчивых методов к анализу структурных характеристик фондовых рынков". Руководитель гранта профессор Калягин В.А.

17. Индивидуальный грант Научного фонда НИУ-ВШЭ № 15-01-0010 (2015-2016): "Граничные классы для задач о доминирующем множестве и раскраске и их приложения". Руководитель гранта Малышев Дмитрий Сергеевич

18. Грант Президента РФ МК-4819.2016.1 (2016-2017): "Эффективные алгоритмы решения некоторых актуальных подзадач труднорешаемых задач теории графов и дискретной оптимизации". Руководитель гранта Малышев Дмитрий Сергеевич

19. Грант РФФИ № 16-31-60008-мол_а_дк (2016-2018): "Исследование времени решения актуальных подзадач классических экстремальных задач на графах". Руководитель гранта Малышев Дмитрий Сергеевич

 

Достижения сотрудников:

- Научный руководитель лаборатории Пардалос П.М. избран в элиту медицинской и биологической инженерии США

 

- Ведущему научному сотруднику лаборатории Малышеву Д.С. присуждена медаль Академии наук РФ

 

- Научный сотрудник лаборатории Пономаренко А.А. отмечен премией IBM PhD

 

- Научный руководитель лаборатории Пардалос П.М. вошел в числе 100 наиболее продуктивных руководителей PhD по математике

 

- Стажеру исследователю лаборатории Николаеву Алексею присуждена стипендия имени Ильи Сегаловича компании Яндекс



 

 

 


 

Нашли опечатку?
Выделите её, нажмите Ctrl+Enter и отправьте нам уведомление. Спасибо за участие!