• A
  • A
  • A
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
Regular version of the site
Student School-Conference

Mathematical Spring – 2020. Invitation to Dynamical Systems

The Department of Fundamental Mathematics of HSE University and the Laboratory of Topological Methods in Dynamics invite students interested in studying various branches of mathematical science to take part in the Mathematical Spring 2020 Workshop


Within the framework of the conference a series of lectures by leading professors such as S. Van Strin, Alexey Slyunyaev, Olga Pochinka, Vyacheslav Grines, Nina Zhukova, Evgeny Zhuzhoma, Grigory Polotovsky, Evgeny Yakovlev and others is going to be held.

Students are also invited to present the results of their research in the form of sectional or poster presentations.

Conference participants will be able to take part in the discussion of theoretical and applied issues of modern mathematical theory in various areas.

In addition, conference participants interested in receiving education in programs supervised by the Department of Fundamental Mathematics will be able to ask their questions to academic program managers.

The organizing committee of the conference provides assistance in obtaining a visa and accommodation.

• A
  • A
  • A
  • АБВ
  • АБВ
  • АБВ
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
Обычная версия сайта
Студенческая школа-конференция

Математическая весна – 2020. Приглашение в динамические системы

Кафедра фундаментальной математики НИУ ВШЭ и Лаборатория топологических методов в динамике приглашают студентов, неравнодушных к изучению различных разделов математической науки, принять участие в школе-конференции «Математическая весна 2020».


В рамках конференции планируется провести курс лекций от ведущих профессоров, таких как С. Ван Стрин, Алексей Слюняев, Ольга Починка, Вячеслав Гринес, Нина Жукова, Евгений Жужома, Григорий Полотовский, Евгений Яковлев и других.

Также студентам предлагается представить результаты своих исследований в виде секционных или постерных докладов.

Участники конференции смогут принять участие в обсуждении теоретических и прикладных вопросов современной математической теории по различным направлениям.

Кроме того, участники конференции, заинтересованные в получении образования по программам, курируемым кафедрой фундаментальной математики, смогут задать интересующие вопросы академическим руководителям программ.

Организационный комитет конференции осуществляет помощь в оформлении визы и размещении.