• A
  • A
  • A
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
Regular version of the site

Tuition Fees

Tution Fee for Fall 2021

Master of Computer Vision 1 320 000 Rubles*

 

  • a discount equal to 20% of the tuition fee for studies under the Programme may be granted to students who reside in those countries listed in Annex No.1 and pursue the Programme online via the Coursera platform;
  • a discount equal to 50% of the tuition fee for studies under the Programme may be provided to students who reside in those countries listed in Annex No.2 and study the Programme online via the Coursera platform.


The place (the country) of a student’s residence shall be established according to initial registration data with respect to the student’s residence location, which he/she specified when registering through his/her personal account.

A discount may be provided for the entire term of studies.

* International Applicants pay the tuition fee in U.S. dollars at the rate of 1 USD = 80 rubles

 

List of countries eligible for discounts

a discount equal to 20%

a discount equal to 50%

• A
  • A
  • A
  • АБВ
  • АБВ
  • АБВ
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
Обычная версия сайта

Стоимость обучения

1 320 000 руб. за весь период обучения

Основания для получения скидки на оплату обучения и ее размер:

  • скидка в размере 20 % от стоимости обучения по Программе может быть установлена студентам, которые постоянно проживают на территории государств в соответствии с приложением №1 и производят освоение Программы в онлайн-формате на платформе Coursera;
  • скидка в размере 50 % от стоимости обучения по Программе может быть установлена студентам, которые постоянно проживают на территории государств в соответствии с приложением №2 и производят освоение Программы в онлайн-формате на платформе Coursera

Место (территория государства) постоянного проживания студента определяется в соответствии с первоначальными регистрационными сведениями о месте постоянного проживания, указанными студентом при регистрации в Личном кабинете абитуриента магистратуры.


Скидки предоставляются на весь период обучения.

Положение о предоставлении скидок (PDF, 168 Кб)

Перечень стран постоянного проживания студентов, которым предоставляется следующая

скидка в размере 20%

скидка в размере 50%